Rev. Michelle Lavigne
Weddings Your Way did a phenominal job! I highly recommend them. After two others bailed on me, they went above and beyond to make sure my day was special. My day was way more than I could have ever imagined thanks to them.
jamie b. on August 29, 2016
  
I give them a 10 out of 10
Give them a call

Kristen and Porter
January 2017
Phenominal!
So glad I found Weddings Your Way, Rev. Michelle. Her and John (coordinator) did an amazing job. If you are looking for that perfect day, she doesnt fall short of making that happen. My wedding was more than I could ever dreamed of.
Reviewer: Jamie Sardigal
Event Date: August 27th, 2016
Services Provided: Wedding Officiant
Rating: 5 out of 5

Great Wedding Officiant
"Michelle was very communicative and professional. Would highly recommend!"

Kristen W

Alexis McKeever
1 week ago
Michelle Was Amazing! She made sure everything we wanted was done the correct way! From the rehearsal to our wedding she was on top of it all. Her poem At our ceremony had us emotional she is truly a beautiful soul, amazing person ,and a GREAT Officiant! I would recommend her to ANYONE for any event!


  
If you want something fun,
Call these people. Michele
Was great.

Karen W
August 2014

  
  
It was a last min. thing for
Us. I mean like two days.
Rev. Michelle got it done.

Breann
Sept. 2015
She was very helpful and was accommodating while we were trying to find the perfect spot for our ceremony at busch stadium.

Cody P 
April 6th 2017
Rev. Michelle was awesome. I told her a little bit about myself and my now husband and she made the ceremony very personal for us. Using poetry was great for us. She is very professional and friendly made the day go easier for me. I would hire her again in a heartbeat.

Niki B
June 3rd 2017

Michelle did our wedding service and it was absolutely wonderful. She was so sweet and genuine even though she had just met us minutes before wedding ceremony.

Rebecca C
Jan. 2nd 2017
Michelle was very nice and put us at ease so we were not so nervous. It was a beautiful day and a beautiful ceremony.

Catrina W.
June 7th 2017

  
Absolutely The Greatest!!
My husband and I were married by Reverend Michele on August 2,2015. It was quick decision for my husband and I. So, I called around my area and not one minister would marry us. Reverend Michele came to our farm, she preformed a very loving and passionate ceremony. She said all the words that I had wanted to to my husband but I couldn't get the words to come right! My husband and I had what I called a Redneck wedding, we wore T-shirts and shorts. Our wedding bands were little girls (2 or 3 old) hair bands. My husband wore blue and I wore pink, we also at the end of our ceremony we shot off a 9mm handgun. Reverend Michele was absolutely the BEST minister I could of ever hoped for. Thank you so much for the most beautiful ceremony I could have dreamed of.

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Scheifer
Reviewer: Lisa Scheifer
· Event Date: August 2nd, 2015
·   Services Provided: Wedding Officiant
·     Rating: 5 out of 5

  
Just the greatest…

Reverend Michelle took all the stress off my shoulders.
I lost my minister 2 weeks before my wedding and thought
I would not be able to get married on the day we had chosen
All the invitations had been mailed. The stress was unbelievable.
I called Weddings your way and they took care of everything.
My wedding went off without a hitch and it was absolutely
Beautiful.
I can’t thank them enough.

Amanda and Brad Webster
Event date
March 23rd 2015

Amber and Alex
April 12, 2018
Fun to work with.
Would highly recommend. 
I was so worried and stressed out. Amanda and Rev. Michelle made everything perfict. I can't thank them enough.

Jason 
April 1st 2017

  
  
01-6-18
Mark and Kyle
We were lucky to find Rev. Michelle
She is great with LGBT couples.
Give her a call 
  
We wanted to get married on my grandparent’s anniversary day.
that day fell on a Friday and the courthouse did not do weddings
on Fridays.
We called Reverend Michelle and she came out to our house and
married us in front of the fireplace in our living room.
It was just the two of us and she made it very special.

Thanks so much
Mrs. Karen Rockford
  
Even though it rained on our wedding day it was no big deal to weddings your way. They still made our day special.

Kerry and Michael
February 14th 2017

  
Love, Love Love
Weddings your way
And Reverend Michele
OH, we got married
Valentines day  2018
OMG What can I say
We had so much fun. Reverend Michelle was so funny. It's like she has done this forever. Nothing fazes her. She made us feel like family. I would highly recomend her. She gets a 10 out of 10 in my book

Sarah K.
May 13th 2017
Michelle had the perfect ceremony for us and allowed us to customize it to our needs. She was easy to contact, and offered helpful suggestions.

Cori D.   November 4th 2016

Rev. Michelle was great! Professional & prepared - we didn't have time for a run through but it still went fairly smooth. The ceremony went by quicker than I thought it would but we had no bridesmaids/groomsmen and a tiny guest list so there was not much to worry over. She spoke clearly and did not have to have a mic to be heard. She also included a beautiful blessing at the end which we appreciated. Thank you!

Vicki B December 5th 2016
  
Reverend Michelle wrote a
special wedding just for me
and my wife. She said everything
I wanted to say but could not
Find the words to say.

Jason B.
March 2013

  
  
We wanted a simple vow renewal
But did not want to spend a lot of money.
Weddings your way did a personal
Service for us that was just wonderful.
I would highly recommend them.

Betty and Tom Hager
02-14-2014

  
Niki B.
June 7, 2017

Wedding Officiant
Rev. Michelle was awesome. I told her a little bit about myself and my now husband and she made the ceremony very personal for us. Using poetry was great for us. She is very professional and friendly made the day go easier for me. I would hire her again in a heartbeat.



  
Lisa N.
August 28, 2017

Wedding Officiant
Michelle was beyond professiona,HELPFUL and caring! She was able to keep everyone on point and calm! I felt like she was sharing completely in our moment and was part of the family! I am so grateful and so is my daughter that we found her to be part of our day!
  
  
Catrina W.
June 11, 2017

Wedding Officiant
Michelle was very nice and put us at ease so we were not so nervous. It was a beautiful day and a beautiful ceremony.
  

Davionne B.
September 24, 2017

Wedding Officiant
Rev Lavigne was absolutely amazing. She personalized everything with our ceremony. She was on top of everything and assisted us with the ceremony and everything as far as paperwork that needed to have been taken care of. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reverend for a wedding. Thanks so much for everything

(Anonymous Review)

Rev Michelle made our ceremony personalized to us. She was very easy going and fun to work with !

October 10, 2017
(Anonymous Review)


  
05-15-18


3 Days before my wedding my officiate would not answer any of my calls or texts. 
I was freaking out. 
With on call I was taken care of and had a
officiate at my wedding with only a 3 day notice. 
How perfect was that?
How grateful am I...... 
  
  
                                                             
Chris H.
May 21, 2018Wedding Officiant
Great to work with!
         
Wedding Officiant
From the first conversation with Reverend Michelle I felt comfortable with our choice of officiant. Reverend Michelle provided a beautiful ceremony that represented us. She was extremely professional.


Becky H.
May 8, 2018Wedding Officiant
Only 2 chooses. Not enough since one is far from home zip code

Samantha S.
April 23, 2018Wedding OfficiantI give 5 stars
Laura S.
January 25, 2018Wedding Officiant
I give 5 stars

 Lisa N.
August 28, 2017Wedding OfficiantMichelle was beyond professiona,HELPFUL and caring! She was able to keep everyone on point and calm! I felt like she was sharing completely in our moment and was part of the family! I am so grateful and so is my daughter that we found her to be part of our day!

You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear.